Secrets of the Arabian Nights

I was very proud to see my images displayed in the BBC 4 television programme “Secrets of the Arabian Nights” narrated by Russell E Grant.  In 2010 I was commissioned by Quickfire Media Ltd located in Bristol to supply these high resolution images for the 60 minute film which was aired in the week commencing 21 April 2011. I worked closely with March House Books who were instrumental in allowing access to their material.  The first image below was used in a number of the dialogue scenes as the main background and also featured in the 2 minute trailer which can be viewed  by clicking on this link.  The other images were displayed throughout the programme.

One thought on “Secrets of the Arabian Nights

  1. Beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing. I am a new follower via Blogspot. I would love a follow over on my blog when you have a moment. I just posted a new review yesterday. Thanks. Donnahttp://mylife-in-stories.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

